Delete Account
Account deletion is permanent. Once your account is deleted, you cannot recover it.
Further, once your account is deleted:
- You will forfeit all your JOY Points.
- Your upcoming bookings will be permanently deleted.
- You will no longer have access to your previous and upcoming purchases.
- You will not receive a refund for purchases already made.